Covid-19 outbreak: Govt bans entry of passengers from Europe, Turkey and UK from March 18

Amid the coronavirus pandemic across the globe, the government on Monday prohibited the entry of passengers from European countries and Turkey as a precautionary measure from March 18 to 31.
Share this Video
Text Size:AAA


This article has been saved