Bank holidays list for July 2020

Here is the list of bank holidays in July.

Shutterstock.com
However, banks in some states will be closed to observe some regional holidays.
NEW DELHI: The month of July has just one major festival - Bakrid that falls on the last day of the month. Apart from that, banks will operate everyday barring weekly offs.

However, banks in some states will be closed to observe some regional holidays. Meghalaya will celebrate Beh Dienkhlam and U Tirot Sing Day during the month while Sikkim will observe Bhanu Jayanti and Drukpa Tshechi. Tripura will celebrate Ker Puja on July 14.

Here is the list of bank holidays in July:


National
5 July 2020 Sunday Weekly off
11 July 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
12 July 2020 Sunday Weekly off
19 July 2020 Sunday Weekly off
25 July 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 July 2020 Sunday Weekly off
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha

Meghalaya
8 July 2020 Wednesday Beh Dienkhlam
17 July 2020 Friday U Tirot Sing Day

Sikkim
ADVERTISEMENT
13 July 2020 Monday Bhanu Jayanti
24 July 2020 Friday Drukpa Tshechi

Tripura
14 July 2020 Tuesday Ker Puja
ADVERTISEMENT
READ MORE

READ MORE:

LOGIN & CLAIM

50 TIMESPOINTS

More from our Partners

Loading next story
Text Size:AAA
Success
This article has been saved

*

+